Junior Varsity Football, Varsity Football · 6 Players and Coach Garofano Earn FACA 6A All District Honors

Congrats to Seniors Anthony Alexis(RB), Colby McMillan(OL), Makenxo Maysonet(DE), Logan Blevins(S) and Max O’Rourke(P) for being named to the 2019 Florida Athletic Coaches Association (FACA) 6A All District 10 Team. Also a big shout out to Adrian Cabrera(LB/RB) for being named the FACA 6A District 10 Player of the Year for the second year in a row. Lastly, congratulations to Coach Mike Garofano for being named the FACA 6A District 10 Coach of the Year. He will be representing Springstead and Hernando County as a FACA State All-Star Game assistant coach.