Eagles Official Sponsor

Meet The Coaches

Fall Sports

Football

Head Coach

Mike Garofano

garofano_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 232

Assistant Coaches

Frank Hynes (Head JV)

hynes_f@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7094

Mike Bailey

bailey_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Kenny Beeker

kbeeker87@gmail.com

Ethan Kemp

Bret Teitelman

teitelman_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Frank Vitale

vitale_f@hcsb.k12.fl.us

 

Volleyball

Head Coach

Kyra Leonard

352-797-7010 Ext. 332

leonard_k@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Assistant Coaches

Brianna Leonard

bryanna.leonard8@gmail.com

Samantha Mercurio (Head JV)

mercurio_s@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 258

 

Boys & Girls Cross Country

Head Coach

Brandon Wright

wright_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 279

 

Boys & Girls Swimming

Head Coach

Wayne Withington

speartime@tampabay.rr.com

Assistant Coach

Kara Mance

mance_k@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 310

 

Boys Golf

Head Coach

Roger Maharaj

rmaharaj@scui.com

 

Girls Golf

Head Coach

TBA

 

Sideline Cheer

Head Coach

Shannon Herod

shsjvcheersquad@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Matthew McGarry

mcgarry_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Assistant Coaches

Andrew Garey (Head JV)

andrewgarey93@gmail.com

Kenny Beeker

kbeeker87@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Jay McNerney

mcnerney_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 356

Assistant Coaches

Lonnie White(Head JV)

lonnie@iceberg-ent.com

Kyanah Spencer

 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach

TBA

Assistant Coach

Chris Leko(Head JV)

leko_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 255

 

Girls Soccer

Head Coach

TBA

Assistant Coach

April Gainer(Head JV)

gainer_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7055

 

Girls Weightlifting

Co-Head Coaches

Mike Garofano

garofano_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 232

Mike Bailey

bailey_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

 

Co-Ed Wrestling

Head Coach

Mike LaRocca

LaRocca_51@hotmail.com

Assistant Coaches

Scott Wern Jr. (Head JV)

scottwern@live.com

 

Spring Sports

Girls Track

Head Coach

Joel Myers

jmyers1919@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach

Kara Mance

mance_k@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 310

 

Boys Track

Head Coach

John Capel

johncapel82@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Brandon Wright

wright_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext.279

 

Softball

Head Coach

Craig Swartout

swartout_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 233

Assistant Coaches

Hector Ortiz (Head JV)

hortizinfla@aol.com

 

Baseball

Head Coach

Shawn Laferty

lafertys@autonation.com

Assistant Coaches

Alan Blevens(Head JV)

Allenblevensaluminum@yahoo.com

 

Girls Tennis

Head Coach

Kim Palmer

palmerk2@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis

Head Coach

Brett Teitelman

teitelman_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 275

 

Boys Weightlifting

Head Coach

Mike Garofano

garofano_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

352-797-7010 Ext. 232